"Sugar's Sweet Tips"

A free tip sheet from Shannon 'Sugar' Doyle to help you with your handicapping

IMG_6991_preferred-1000.jpg

Each racing day Shannon 'Sugar' Doyle will be providing "Sugar's Sweet Tips", a free Tip Sheet to help you handicap that day's racing card.

"Sugar's Sweet Tips"  may be viewed on-line or printed.

Tuesday September 8, 2015  
Sunday September 6, 2015 Sugar's Sweet Tips - Sunday September 6, 2015
   
Tuesday September 1, 2015 Sugar's Sweet Tips - Tuesday September 1, 2015
Sunday August 30, 2015 Sugar`s Sweet Tips - Sunday August 30, 2015
   
Tuesday August 25, 2015 Sugar's Sweet Tips - Tuesday August 25, 2015
Sunsday August 23, 2015 Sugar's Sweet Tips - Sunday August 23, 2015
   
Tuesday August 18, 2015 Sugar's Sweet Tips - Tuesday August 18, 2015
Sunsday August 16, 2015 Sugar's Sweet Tips - Sunday August 16, 2015
   
Tuesday August11, 2015 Sugar's Sweet Tips - Tuesday August 11, 2015
Sunday August9, 2015 Sugar's Sweet Tips - Sunday August 9, 2015
   
Tuesday August 4, 2015 Sugar's Sweet Tips - Tuesday August 4, 2015
Sunday August 2, 2015 Sugar's Sweet Tips - Sunday August 2, 2015
   
Tuesday July 28, 2015 Sugar's Sweet Tips - Tuesday July 28, 2015
Sunday July 26, 2015 Sugar's Sweet Tips - Sunday July 26, 2015
   
Tuesday July 21, 2015 Sugar's Sweet Tips - Tuesday July 21, 2015
Sunday July 19, 2015 Sugar's Sweet Tips - Sunday July 19, 2015
   
Tuesday July 14, 2015 Sugar's Sweet Tips - Tuesday July 14, 2015
Sunday July 12, 2015 Sugar's Sweet Tips - Sunday July 12, 2015
   
Tuesday July 7, 2015 Sugar's Sweet Tips - Tuesday July 7, 2015
Sunday July 5, 2015 Sugar's Sweet Tips - Sunday July 5, 2015
   
Tuesday June 30, 2015 Sugar's Sweet Tips - Tuesday June 30, 2015
Sunday June 28, 2015 Sugar's Sweet Tips - Sunday June 28, 2015
   
Tuesday June 23, 2015 Sugar's Sweet Tips - Tuesday June 23, 2015
Sunday June 21, 2015 Sugar's Sweet Tips- Sunday June 21, 2015
   
Tuesday June 16, 2015  Sugar's Sweet Tips - Tuesday June 16, 2015
Sunday June 14, 2015 Sugar's Sweet Tips - Sunday June 14, 2015
   
Tuesday June 9, 2015 Sugar's Sweet Tips - Tuesday June 9, 2015
   
Tuesday June 2, 2015 Sugar's Sweet Tips - Tuesday June 2, 2015

Fort Erie Race Track supplies our downloadable documents exclusively in PDF (portable document format). Your computer will require Adobe Reader in order to open, save and print these documents. You can download the latest version of Adobe Reader from the manufacturer's website. Click the button below to download the latest version of Adobe Reader.

get_adobe_reader.png